Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Oboe Concerto in F major K. 293 (Oboe+Piano)

(completed) Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus x Drabkin, William

William Drabkin’s masterly completion of this delightful single-movement work is available for the first time in this beautiful new publication. With a comprehensive bilingual (English/German) foreword on the completion process, this full orchestral score will be a fascinating discovery for oboists and all lovers of Mozart’s music.


Oboe and Piano



  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 by Music Haven.  |  Privacy Policy