Reflections on Debussy

Mills, Alan; Brown, James Francis; Fribbins, Peter; Matthews, David; Walker, Robin

Piano works by James Francis Brown, Alan Mills, Peter Fribbins, David Matthews and Robin Walker. These five Aquarelles were commissioned by the 2012 Two Rivers Festival to mark the 150th anniversary of the birth of Claude Debussy (1862-1918). First performed by Clare Hammond on 20th April 2012.


Solo Piano



  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 by Music Haven.  |  Privacy Policy